Find details on every items here


Each hero has 6 equipment slots.
  • Weapons
  • Armor
  • Gloves
  • Shoes
  • Necklace
  • Ring


  • There are seven levels of equipment: Normal - Magic - Rare - Hero - Legend - Mythic - Immortal. The higher the level, the greater the power.
  • The higher the level of the equipment, the greater the number of options and stats granted, and equipment of Mythic or higher level has unique additional effects.
You can get Normal & Magic equipment when winning Adventure stages. To get equipment of higher rarity, you can either craft or purchase on Mones Marketplace.